Six Kalmas of Islam – Why First Kalima Most Important in Islam?

Six Kalmas of Islam

Six Kalmas of Islam contains the six key Kalmas needed for complete confidence in Allah. These six Kalmas of islam are the substance of Islam. Numerous Muslims recollect the primary Kalma, as it were. Islam the proper substance of the Shahada “There is no God except for Allah, and Muhammad is the courier of Allah.”Six Kalmas of islam are the pillars of islam.

Six Kalmas of Islam - Why First Kalima Most Important in Islam

What is Kalma?

Kalma is a gathering of a couple of words that is the character of a Muslim. Kalma is the fundamental rule that associates the individual with the Islamic soul.

What number of letters are there in the first Kalima?

Others accept that this epigraph shows attributes of Arabic yet is Aramaic. The soonest surviving illustration of Arabic is a Trilingual engraving in Greek, Syriac, and Arabic dating from 512 CE. The Arabic letters have 28 letters, all addressing consonants, and are composed from right to left.

Where does the six Kalima come from?

In Islam, the sixth Kalima’s is generally taken from Hadiths, not from the Quran. The Six Kalima (from Arabic kalima “word”) in South Asia are six critical pieces of one’s strict conviction, generally taken from Hadiths (in certain practices, six expressions, then, at that point, known as the six Kalima’s).

Significance of six Kalmas

Each Kalma has its significance, and each word in a Kalma helps expand Iman.

  • First Kalma; Kalma Tayyeba, is necessary for any Muslim to be a genuine devotee.
  • Second, Kalma; Shahadat is a Muslim’s certification of his confidence in Allah and Prophet Muhammad (P.B.U.H.).
  • Third, Kalma, Tamjeed, is for the greatness of Allah.
  • Fourth Kalma, Kalma Tauheed, fortifies the confidence in the Oneness of Allah.
  • Fifth Kalma, Kalma Astaghfar, is for repentance and to ask for absolution from Allah.
  • Sixth Kalma; Kalma Rad a Kufr, rejects incredulity and submits to confidence in Allah.

Retaining all the six Kalma brings immaculateness of heart and builds confidence in Allah.

Advantages of six Kalma of Islam

The most significant advantage of six Kalma of Islam is that you will forever have the watchman of confidence with you on your telephone. At whatever point you are feeling coming up short on trust or worried, you can peruse the Kalmas and revive your confidence. This application is valuable for the two children, and grown-ups as Muslims of each age are needed to know the crucial Islamic Kalmas.

Meaniings of the six Kalimas:

1-First Kalima (Tayyab):

This means: The expression of Purity (Tayyabah). There is no deserving of love except A.L.L.A.H. and Muhammad (P.B.U.H.) is the courier of A.L.L.A.H.

2-Second Kalima (Shahadat):.

This means: The expression of Testimony (Shahadat – taking the stand) I affirm that (there is) no accomplice for Him. Furthermore, I affirm that Muhammad (is) His admirer and His Messenger.

3-Third Kalima (Tamjeed): 

This means: The expression of Glorification (Tamjeed ) Magnificence (is for) Allah. And all gestures of recognition for Allah. What’s more (there is) none deserving of love except Allah. What’s more, Allah is the Greatest; what’s more (there is) no power and no strength except Allah, the Highest, the Greatest.

4-Fourth Kalima (Touheed): 

This means: The expression of Oneness (Tawheed)

He is just one. (There is) no accomplices for Him. For Him (is) the Kingdom. Furthermore, for Him (is) the Praise. He gives life and causes passing. What’s more, He (is) Alive. He won’t bite the dust, never at any point. Holder of Majesty and Reverence. In His grasp (is) the decency. What’s more, He (is) the decency. What’s more, He (is) on everything intense.

5-Fifth Kalima (Istighfar): 

This means: The expressions of Seeking Forgiveness (Astaghfar)

I look for pardoning from Allah, my Lord, from each wrongdoing I carried out purposely or unwittingly, covertly or straightforwardly, and I divert towards Him from the transgression that I know and from the wrongdoing that I don’t have the foggiest idea. You, You (are) the knower of the secret things and the Concealer (of) the slip-ups and the Forgiver (of) the transgressions. Also (there is) no power and no strength except Allah, the Highest, the Greatest.

6-Sixth Kalima (Radd-e-Kuffar)

This means: The expressions of Rejecting Disbelief (Radhay kufr)

O, Allah! I look for security with You from, that I partner to cooperate with You anything and I know it. What’s more, I look for absolution from You for that I don’t have any acquaintance with it. I reacted from it, and I made myself liberated from mistrust and polytheism and the deception and the slandering and the advancement and the tell-stories and the awful deeds and the fault and the insubordination, every one of them. Also, I submit, and I say (there is) none deserving of love aside from Allah, Muhammad is the Messenger of A.L.L.A.H.

Why is the first Kalima most important in Islam?

Kalima tayabah is the first of the Five Pillars of Islam. Some consider it the central conviction inside Islam as it summarizes what a Muslim ought to put stock in, and it upholds the other four columns.

Kalima tayabah is the conviction that “there is no God except for Allah-and Muhammad is his courier.” All individuals changing over to Islam should say these words to be essential for the Islamic confidence.

One more significant part of the Shahadah is that it encourages Muslims to emulate Muhammad’s example. By doing this, they follow the right way, which will assist them with turning into the best Muslim they can be.

The first Kalima is significant for the accompanying reasons:

  • It is continued during Salah.
  • It is presented in the adhan.
  • It is murmured to newly conceived children. Muslim guardians focus on these to be the principal words an infant hears.
  • Muslims focus on it as the final words they hear or say before passing on.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *